SIC Members » SIC Members

SIC Members

Jeffrey Hart (Chair)
Noel Pound (Vice Chair)
Cheyenne Shumpert (Secretary) 
Appointed Members:
*Tracie Broyles - Teacher of the Year
*Ashley Waters - Staff of the Year
Melissa Edmondson - Community Member
Katiria Garcia-Santos - Community Member
Barbara Moton - Community Member
*Elected by the faculty and staff
Ex-Officio Members:
Christopher Dickey - Principal
Angela Brown - Assistant Principal
Alexis Myers -  Parent Liaison
Ashley Hagwood - Past SIC Chair
Brittany Boatwright - PTO Member
If you have any questions about the Congaree School Improvement Council please contact us.